Meet Our Team

Get to know the Abilene staff!

Dr. Josh Lancaster

Executive Pastor

Leslie Adams

Education & Membership Ministry Assistant

Christy Ball

Worship & Communications Ministry Assistant

Ryan Beckworth

Communications Director

Patricia Bensema

Executive Assistant, Office of the Pastor

Ginger Custer

Preschool Ministry & Special Events Director

Treazur Foster

Communications Associate

Tyler Gordon

Assistant Facilities Director

Nancy Granade

Financial Secretary

Charlyn Green

Church Receptionist

Mike Harland

Transitional Worship pastor

Ben Hill

Next Gen Pastor

Gayle Hooper

Support Services Director

Jonathan Hoyle

Associate Worship Pastor

Jessie Huffman

Women's Ministry Director

Ellis Ivey

Associate Worship Pastor

Annie jones

Girl's Ministry Director


Support Services Administrative Assistant


Children's Ministry Associate

Barbara Outley

CLC Director

Christina Rabun

Preschool Ministry Associate

Janet Rhoades

Church Receptionist

Dr. John Sansom

Discipleship & Family Pastor

Lorinda Sapp

Children's Ministry Director


Next Generation Ministry Assistant

Deborah Steele

Abilene Weekday

John Stevens

Student Pastor, West Campus

Pam Swann

Assistant Director
Abilene Weekday

Pat Woodworth

Facilities Director

Allen Yarbrough

Minister of Pastoral Care